KEY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Ustaz Mohd Zaid bin Isahak
Designation: Head of Dakwah & Imam Executive
Email: zaid@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Nor Aishah bte Mak Shah
Designation: Head of Education Executive
Email: noraishah@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohamed Muhaimin bin Mohamed Sulaiman
Designation: Head of Finance
Email: muhaimin@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Muhammad Imran bin Abdul Rashid
Designation: Senior Executive, IT Marcom & Special Projects
Email: imran@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohd Fuad bin Omar
Designation: Executive Officer, Building & Estate
Email: fuad@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Haziq Ashyraf bin Soondey
Designation: Executive Officer, Mosque Religious
Email: haziq@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Nurfarhana bte Mohamed Eusope
Designation: Executive Officer, Social Development
Email: nurfarhana@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohd Abdullah Al-Muaz bin Mohamed Fatris
Designation: Executive Officer, Family Development
Email: abdullahmuaz@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Siti Sa’aidah Binte Sairi
Designation: Executive Officer, Corporate Services & Communications
Email: saaidah@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Muhd Iqbal Solihin Ja’afar
Designation: Officer, Youth Development
Email: iqbal@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg